Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - School of Business and Economics

Team

Professor and research assistants


lessmann.PNG

Prof. Dr. Stefan Lessmann

Telephone: +49 30 2093-99542
Email: stefan.lessmann@hu-berlin.de
 

Office Hours Thursday 10-11 a.m.

The consultation hour is heavily booked, so that unfortunately there can be longer waiting times. Please book appointments via Moodle.

Room SPA1, 327

   

Alona Zharova Photo asjusted size

Alona Zharova, Dr.

Telephone: +49 30 2093-99544

Email: alona.zharova@hu-berlin.de

 

Office Hours:

By Appointment

Room SPA1, 336

ava books

Nikita Kozodoi, M. Sc.

Telephone: +49 30 2093-99543

Email: nikita.kozodoi@hu-berlin.de

Office Hours:

By Appointment

Room SPA1, 335

   

daniel.jpeg

Foto.png

Daniel Jacob, M. Sc.

Telephone: +49 30 2093-99468

Email: daniel.jacob@hu-berlin.de

 

Office Hours:

By Appointment

Room 110, Dorotheenstr. 1





Georg Velvev, M. Sc.

Email: georg.velev@yahoo.de

Office Hours:

By Appointment

Room SPA1, 336

avatar.jpg

Victor Medina-Olivares, M. Sc. 

Email: victor.medina@hu-berlin.de
 
Office Hours:

By Appointment 
Room SPA1, 336
Robin Gubela.jpg

Robin M. Gubela, M. Sc.

Email: robin.gubela@hu-berlin.de

 

Office Hours:

By Appointment

 

liza

Elizaveta Zinovyeva, M. Sc.

Telephone: +49 30 2093-99468

Email: elizaveta.zinovyeva@hu-berlin.de

 

Office Hours:

By Appointment
Room: DOR 1, 110

Secretariat

Bujarek

Anna-Lena Bujarek

Telefon: +49 30 2093-99540

Email: bujarek[at]hu-berlin.de

 

Office Hours:

Tuesdays - Thursdays, 10-14 Uhr

Room: SPA1, 326


Student Assistants

Wiebke Peters

Wiebke Peters

Email: wiebke.peters@hu-berlin.de

 

Office Hours:

By Appointment

Room: SPA1, 324

adam capture2

Adam Watkins

Email: adam.william.watkins@hu-berlin.de

 

Office Hours:

By Appointment

Room: SPA1, 324

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Associated Researchers:

ben

Prof. Dr. Benjamin Fabian

Email: bfabian@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

Website: www.phorminx.de/ben_fabian.html

 

 

Office Hours:

By Appointment

Room: SPA1, 335

DSC_3226.jpg

Annika Baumann, M.Sc.

Email: annika.baumann@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

 

Office Hours:

By Appointment