Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin -

Current Staff Members

 

 

Name

Contact

Office Hours

Room   

Professors

Prof. Bernd Fitzenberger, Ph.D.

bernd.fitzenberger@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

Tel.: +49 30 2093-5711

Tuesday,

10:30-11:30

by appointment

(econome1@wiwi.hu-berlin.de)

140, SPA1

Prof. Dr. Bernd Droge

(apl. Professor)

droge@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

Tel.: +49 30 2093-5718

Tuesday,

14:00-15:00

303, SPA 1

Prof. Dr. Christoph Breunig

(Juniorprofessor)

christoph.breunig@hu-berlin.de

Tel.: +49 30 2093-5725

  145, SPA 1
Office: Miriam Kaboub

econome@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

Tel.: +49 30 2093-5713

Fax: +49 30 2093-5712

Monday-Friday,

9:00-16:30

139, SPA 1

Postdocs

Dr. Marina Furdas

marina.furdas@hu-berlin.de

 

Tel.: +49 30 2093-99412

  138, SPA 1

Doctoral Students

M.Sc. VWL Julian Emmler

emmlerjx@hu-berlin.de

 

Tel.: +49 30 2093-5603

  304, SPA 1
Dipl.-Vw. Jakob de Lazzer

jakob.de.lazzer@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

 

Tel.: +49 30 2093-5701

  300, SPA 1
Dipl.-Vw. Markus Zimmermann

markus.zimmermann.1@hu-berlin.de

 

Tel.: +49 30 2093-5701

Wednesday, 

16:00-17:00

300, SPA 1
M.Sc. Stephan Martin

stephan.martin@bdpems.de

 

Tel.: +49 30 2093-5705

 

 

304, SPA 1

M.Sc. Jan Nimczik

jan.nimczik@hu-berlin.de

 

Tel.: +49 30 2093-5805

 

 

144, SPA 1

External Staff

-

-

-

-

Student Staff

Alexander Dern

alexander.dern@hu-berlin.de

- 301, SPA 1
Angelina Macele

angelina.macele@hu-berlin.de

- 301, SPA 1
Fabrice Wunderlich

fabrice.wunderlich@hu-berlin.de

-

301, SPA 1

Henry Webel

henry.webel@hu-berlin.de

-

301, SPA 1

Lukas Mödl

lukas.moedl@hu-berlin.de

-

301, SPA 1

Camille Remigereau

remigerc@cms.hu-berlin.de

Monday,

12:30-13:30

302, SPA 1

During vacation period: office hours by appointment!