Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - School of Business and Economics

Team

Professors

   
     

team.text.image0

Photo: Matthias Heyde

Prof. Dr. Daniel Klapper

Tel.: +49 30 2093 - 99480

E-Mail: daniel.klapper@hu-berlin.de

Room 137

 

 

Office hours

by arrangement

 

     

Prof. Dr. Lutz Hildebrandt

Tel.: +49 30 2093 - 99480

E-Mail: hildebr@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

Room 132

 

Office hours by arrangement only.

Thuesday

2 - 3 pm 

     

 

Research assistants

     

M.Sc. Alaa El-Gayar

Tel.: +49 30 2093 - 99483

E-Mail: alaa.el-gayar@hu-berlin.de

Room 135

 

Office hours

by arrangement

Dr. Daniel Guhl

Tel.: +49 30 2093 - 99486

E-Mail: daniel.guhl@hu-berlin.de

Room 133

 

Office hours

by arrangement

 

M.Sc. Narine Yegoryan

Tel.: +49 30 2093 - 99484

E-Mail: narine.yegoryan@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

Room 134

 

Office hours

by arrangement

     

Doctoral student

 

Julian Runge

 
E-Mail: julian.runge@gmail.com

 

Secretary

 

Christine Jahnke

Tel.: +49 30 2093 - 99480

E-Mail: mktg@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

Room 136

 

Office hours

Monday - Thursday

09 - 12

 

 

Student assistants

Manuel Schaffrinna

Tel.: +49 30 2093 - 99480

E-Mail: mktghiwi@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

 
 
       

Sarah Wanka

Tel.: +49 30 2093 - 99480

E-Mail: mktg-hiwi@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

 
   
       

Alumni

     

Dr. Sebastian Gabel

 

E-Mail: sebastian.gabel@hu-berlin.de

   
       

Dr. Vlada Pleshcheva

 

 

E-Mail: vlada.pleshcheva@gmail.com

   

Home | Contact | German Version